top of page

Available Online

Application Boot Camp - August, 8pm EST

Don't waste your summer! Get the guidance you need to apply and add to your CV!

  • Starts Aug 7
  • 775 US dollars
  • Online

Available spots


Service Description

Most applicants start choosing schools and looking at essay prompts in the fall. Typically, this ends up meaning a stressed crunch time right before the application deadlines and a number of anxiety attacks while attempting to write an appealing paper without much guidance. Don't waste your summer! GC Prep is offering Application Boot Camp again this year! This 6-week course will help you plan your strategy, write your application documents, start thinking like a GC, and get exclusive interviews to add to your CV. Remember, last year 90% of Bootcamp participants matched! Details: - 4 applicant limit per group - August 6th - Sept 12th. Coaching Tuesdays 5pm PST/8pm EST. Interviews Thursday 9am PST/12pm EST (or as desired by individual). Course includes: - 6 group coaching sessions 1. Finding values/strengths, confidence, setting goals 2. Finding schools and topics of interest 3. Networking with counselors and gaining visibility at schools 4. CV/Resume workshop 5. Statement of purpose workshop 6. Application plan of attack - 1 one-on-one session with coach Jessica to discuss your personal needs and review your paper -Email/slack access to your coach for questions and guidance - 6 exclusive interviews with practicing GCs, patients, and parents of children with rare disorders. Add to your CV! - Access to all of GC Prep's online videos This package is valued at over $900 plus the invaluable opportunity of 6 interviews with people in the field! Don't miss this opportunity to nip anxiety in the bud and head into fall already prepared. For questions or more details, please contact support@gcprepllc.com.


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

To cancel or reschedule a paid service, please contact support@gcprepllc.com AT LEAST 24 hours prior to the start of your appointment time. Out of respect for our counselors' time, appointments that are cancelled or rescheduled within 24 hours will not be refunded as we compensate these professionals for setting aside time for students.


bottom of page